top of page
Search

Fan Side Wardrobe – Haikyuu


A small ‘set’ of Karasuno inspired accessories.


(Please note: Items may not be to scale with each other in the picture.)


Drawing Notes:

> Headband and wings tie – Could be worn together or separately. I had originally intended for the wings to be slipped onto the headband, but they could potentially be slipped over a ponytail too.

> Crow Wing Hand Bag – A black leather/pleather wing shaped bag with a silver chain cross-body bag. (Please note: the orange ‘squiggles’ on the chains are just demarcating that it just continues up beyond that point… I feel I’m not very good at drawing chains so… I ended the suffering there…)


If you design (or have already made) your own Haikyuu inspired outfit(s) and/or accessories, let me know! (You can find my Contact details on the About page.) If you post your images on Twitter or Instagram, use the hashtag - #fansideoflife or #fansidewardrobe to help me and other fans find your work.


Until next time, keep enjoying your fan side of life!

bottom of page